Renew BHEA Membership

Contact BHEA

Name Phone Email Address
Webmaster - Help with website webmaster@bhea.net
Homeschooling Help Line Email to request a call. info@bhea.net
Membership Coordinator membership@bhea.net
Board of Directors directors@bhea.net
Enrichment Class Coordinators enrichment@bhea.net
Communications Coordinator ealert@bhea.net
Activities Coordinator activities@bhea.net
Ministry Coordinator ministry@bhea.net